top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKibz

2 Quotes to Help You Find Your Purpose in Life

For the longest time,


I felt like I woke up everyday just to wander aimlessly


Pay the bills,


Go back to sleep.




Just to do it over and over again the next day.






I felt worse for some of my loved ones


Who were in the same boat,


but struggled even harder than I was.



Good things started happening when I decided to take steps to discover my purpose.


“You cannot change your destination overnight,

but you can change your direction overnight.


-Jim Rohn






Comparison is the thief of joy especially when comparing our “behind the scenes” with someone’s “highlight reel.”



“If You Don’t Know Where You’re Going, Any Road Will Take You There”



- Cheshire Cat






Finding your purpose can mean picking ‘Any Road’ and change direction as needed.


As long as you keep moving forward,



You’ll get there.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page