top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKibz

How to be a Supportive Parent (2 Tips)

I’ve been a speaker at several parenting classes

And a common question I get asked is:



What advice do I have for new fathers?




To be honest with you,


It doesn’t matter how much money you have


Or how much time you think you can give.



There’s no way you’ll ever be 100% fully ready.



Once your baby arrives,



Nothing should be of your convenience anymore.



Put your child as your #1 priority.



I can’t make the process easy,


However I can help the process seem smoother.







Tip#1:

If you’re concerned about how to prepare on being a great parent,


Then you’re 90% ahead of the game.


Most parents “wing it” and become frazzled because they never considered preparing.



Tip#2:



You’re either the parent who cares enough


…Or cares at all.



Just by reading this article,



Speaks volumes about you.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page