top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKibz

The 2 Powerful Traits You Were Born With

Think about what a newborn baby can do.

You might be thinking that they’re fragile and cannot do much.



I noticed something with my own daughter after she was born.




Every time I gave her something to hold,

Whenever I tried to take it back,

She would have a death grip on it.



For a little human with no developed muscles yet,

It’s astounding to me how much power she had.



In order for her to let go,

I’d jingle my house keys in front of her.



Just like that, she let go.

She gazed and attempted to reach for my keys.



This phenomenon made me wonder.



If babies can do this,

Wouldn’t these innate traits get better over time?



We are all born with STRENGTH and FOCUS.




Somehow, during our lifetime

Some of us were led to believe otherwise.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page